Back To Schedule
Thursday, November 8 • 9:15am - 9:20am
ABC-Clio Vicky Speck Leadership Award Presentation

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule, view media, leave feedback and see who's attending!

Feedback form is now closed.
Vicky Speck ABC-CLIO Leadership Award is awarded every year to a leader in the Charleston Conference who has made a lasting contribution to the Conference’s mission. The award has been granted annually since 2006 – Anthony Watkinson (2006), Jack Montgomery (2007), Beth Bernhardt (2008), Heather Miller (2009), Eleanor Cook (2010), Glenda Alvin (2011), Ramune Kubilius (2012), Audrey Powers (2013), Leah Hinds (2014), Tony Horava (2015), Chuck Hamaker (2016), and Judy Luther (2017).

Thursday November 8, 2018 9:15am - 9:20am EST
Performance Hall, Gaillard Center